a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All Print Page | PDF
Department    
 
Executive Management - Corporate Office
Callender, David
President/CEO
(225) 292-7895 - Phone
David@NEMSCO.com
http://www.NEMSCO.com
Diaz, Pedro
Co-Founder, Retired as of 10/2012
(225) 292-7895 - Phone
Pedro@NEMSCO.com
http://www.NEMSCO.com
General Office Personnel - Corporate Office
Callender, Martha
Office Manager
(225) 292-7895 - Phone
Martha@NEMSCO.com
http://www.NEMSCO.com
Callender, Victoria
Office Assistant
(225) 292-7895 - Phone
Victoria@NEMSCO.com
http://www.NEMSCO.com
Kelly, Kara
Accounting Manager
(225) 292-7895 - Phone
Kara@NEMSCO.com
http://www.NEMSCO.com
Inside Sales - Baton Rouge & Surrounding Areas
Callender, Art
Motor Sales
(225) 292-7895 - Phone
Art@NEMSCO.com
http://www.NEMSCO.com
Mizell, Seth
Motor Sales
(225) 292-7895 - Phone
Seth@NEMSCO.com
http://www.NEMSCO.com
Outside Sales - Baton Rouge & Surrounding Areas
Callender, Eric
Territory Manager
(225) 292-7895 - Phone
Eric@NEMSCO.com
http://www.NEMSCO.com
Repair Center & Machine Shop - Baton Rouge
Bonneval, Ted
Shop Foreman
(225) 292-0147 - Phone
Ted@NEMSCO.com
http://www.NEMSCO.com
Diaz, Luis
Shop Manager
(225) 292-0147 - Phone
Luis@NEMSCO.com
http://www.NEMSCO.com
Sales Engineer - Lake Charles & Houston
Hebert, Dwight
Sales Engineer
(337) 474-2344 - Phone
Dwight@NEMSCO.com
http://www.NEMSCO.com
Sales Manager - Beaumont & Surrounding Areas
LeFloor, Micheal
Sales Manager
(409) 866-7508 - Phone
Micheal@NEMSCO.com
http://www.NEMSCO.com
Sales Manager - Florida Region
Passariello, Samantha
Territory Manager
(954) 909-4703 - Phone
Samantha@nemsco.com
http://www.NEMSCO.com